Discography
About Julian
About Site

Since Dec,01,1998

©1998 By barybary

 

 

Welcome to the Club-room 

just a place where all Cannonball collector of the W.W.W.

 can contact other  as well as register as a collector.

Subscribe to the Club

Your Name
Your Email:
Hometown

-

Number of Cannonball collectors registered : 89

Name Email Hometown
ADDERLEY-PITTMAN, Alison  aapittman@cfl.rr.com Florida , USA
AMEND, Robert  MisterSaxofon@aol.com Bretten, Germany
ARAYA Franklin  ffaraya@gmail.com Santiago , Chile
ARISTEIN Pablo M.  sigragga@hotmail.com Santa Fe, Argentina
ATROUS Stepahne  atrousss@yahoo.fr La Garnache, France
BACKUS Peter.  red_tiger_49@yahoo.com Santa Rosa CA USA
BALENKO Igor jazzcollectors@gmx.net Klaipeda ,Lithuania
BALSAMO Michele balsamo5@aliceposta.it Riva del Garda, (TN) - ITALY
BARNES Lester frank_ben2005@myway.com Lagos
BEN Frank scompt@bla.priv.pl Swiecie , Poland
BLASZCZYL Tomasz  scompt@bla.priv.pl Swiecie , Poland
BRITTAIN Mike  mikebrit@ihug.co.nz Auckland , New Zealand
BRITTANY Christian  yohdashamans@yahoo.com Barling , Arkansas , USA
BROWN Gig  badtap2@yahoo.com Tampa, Florida USA
CAZZOLI Saverio celeste.johns@bassett.org Cooperstown, NY
CELESTE saveriocazzoli@katamail.com Bologna, Italy
COLEMAN Jesse  jesse.coleman@excite.com Gladwyne, PA
CONSTANTINE Theocharopoulos  cntheo@otenet.gr Nikea, Piraeus, Greece
COSTA Cláudio   clarocosta@uol.com.br Rio de Janeiro , Brasil
DAY William   wdd1146@juno.com Saint Petersburg, Florida , USA
DEMIAN Arroyo demianarroyo@hotmail.com Córdoba, Argentina
DE Biasio Alex alex.debiasio@shlink.ch Schaffhausen ,Schweiz
DUNLAP Chris pdunlap0380@masn.com Mason Vity , Iowa , USA
DISLA Luis  luadi@aol.com Hollywood , Fl , USA
DI VITO Gary  blip.1@comcast.net Philadelphia , USA
ELBON Jack  Jack@JackElbon.net Saint Cloud ,FL , USA
ESCOBAR Andres  aescobar@prtc.net Aibonito, Puerto Rico , USA
EWOK Kasper  kasper@curlinglegs.no Hamar, Norway
FRANK  Fbatta@aol.com Huston , TX , USA
FROHNE Michael   michael-frohne@t-online.de Rottweil ,Black Forest ,Germany
GARRETT Ted tgarrett@cov.com Bethesda , MD , USA
GODOY Roberto  godoy_roberto@hotmail.com São Paulo, Brazil
GONSALVES Sergio  serg34@hotmail.com Darevia, Mexico
HODDA Noel noelhodda@ozemail.com.au Sydney , Austalia
IDOWU idsax@yahoo.com Lagos
JOHNSON Hershel, Sr. fadrusha@yahoo.com St. Louis, MO, USA
K Daniel Threechild@aol.com Oakland, Tennessee, USA
KINGSBY Washington  1517king@bellsouth.net Georgia, USA
KOCH Torsten  tokotrick@aol.com Bielefeld , Germany
K.POLK Jr James reddtrains@aim.com Illinois , USA
LARSEN Eric R.  ericlarsen@reeinc.net Corpus Christi, TX, USA
LARKINS George  dillie3@cox.net Las Vegas , Nevada , USA
LAU Alex  pokalex92@hotmail.com Woodside, New York, USA
McCURDY Cydney Felicia  curdycurdy@yahoo.com Los Angeles, USA
McLEOD Ted memnted@comcast.net Greater Boston Suburbs, MASS.
MADLE David  david_madle@hotmail.com Greenwich London, UK
MANZEWITSCH Eduardo Jose jazzshow@arnet.com.ar Vincente Lopez ,Argentina
MARC  mpiu@noos.fr Paris , France
MARTIN Jim yojimbo197@yahoo.com Charlottesville , VA, USA
MEE Michael mmee24@comcast.net Langhorne, Pa. USA
METE Bob bob@reynovia.com Earlysville , VA ,  USA
MUNIZ Ion ion@ionmuniz.mus.br Rio de Janeiro
MUNSON Ken ken@cdsys.com Old Lyme, Connecticut, USA
MITON Gilles barybary@club-internet.fr Gagny ,France
OWENS Joe L. jlewiso@aol.com Fork SC - USA
PETIT Arthur arthur@apinc.org Paris, France
PETROVIC Nikola petrovicns@yahoo.com Subotica, Serbia
PILKINGTON Steve Nikola steve@ima-group.co.uk Stockport, UK
PINEDA Carlos pinedalcover@yahoo.es Barcelona , Spain
POLAK Paul paul_polak@hotmail.com Natal, Brazil
POLETTI Igor changes@haematologica.it Italy
PLONIO rema@mtecnetsp.com.br Brazil
PRANTL Jacco jacco@tomaatnet.nl Amsterdam , Holland
RICE Lynn infinity4004@msn.com Decatur,Georgia
SALVO Andres salvomarx@hotmail.com Santiago, Chile
SANTI mafius_hcd@hotmail.com Barcelona , Spain
SAUVAN Claude csauvan@aol.com Ollioules , France
SEE Andreas andi_see@hotmail.com Wels, Austria
SERGI Company Castells vilanova60@hotmail.com Barcelona, Catalonia
SHONWISE Graham shonwize@hotmail.com Nanaimo, BC, Canada
SINNEN Christopher jazz@christophsinnen.de Berlin , Deutchland
SMITH Mike saxbop@aol.com Wilmette, Il. USA
SOMMER Chris chris.sommer@hispeed.ch Switzerland
SOUSA Eliel sseliel@yahoo.com.br Sao paulo-barueri-Brasil
STAHL Gerald g.stahl@arwico.ch Binningen , Switzerland
STEWART Chris christopherstewart@cox.net Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
TANDATA Andre tandeta@ig.com.br Rio de Janeiro-Brasil
TONIN Marco mtonin@aruba.it Brescia ,Italy
TOFATAONA Olujimi kofimensah8591@aol.com Detroit Michigan
TREFEIL Nicolas coadou.trefeil@wanadoo.fr la Garrigue Saint Julia ,France
TREJOS-ZELAYA Ignacio itrejos@cenfotec.com Cartago,Costa Rica
WARREN Glenn g.j.c.warren@btopenworld.com London , UK
WEEDS Cory cory@cellarjazz.com Vancouver , BC, Canada
WIESER Arnold arnold.wieser@chello.at Vienna , Austria
YASSINE Arnold yastafusion8@hotmail.com Rabat , Morocco
ZASTERA Pavel pavelzastera@seznam.cz Praha ,Czech Republic
ZEPPI Juz Juzzeppi@aol.com Illinois , USA
ZEROVNIK Andrej zerovnik@gmail.com Ljubljana, Slovenia
ZYGRY Bogdan bogdan_zygry@op.pl Gdynia, Poland